Bookworm plugin :D

Got a plugin that you want our server to run? Post here!
Post Reply
ZeroYams

Bookworm plugin :D

Post by ZeroYams » October 21st, 2011, 10:39 pm

I think this would be a great plugin. books are useless all on their own but with bookworm you can create your own stories! you could write a funny tale or keep a diary of your minecraft life! i highly recommend this plugin.

User avatar
LagBox
Posts: 261
Joined: July 28th, 2011, 12:02 pm
Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA

Re: Bookworm plugin :D

Post by LagBox » October 21st, 2011, 10:54 pm

Sounds cool!
If you're banned, you've been taking w3 too seriously.

User avatar
rocky1138
Posts: 1284
Joined: May 30th, 2011, 3:21 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Bookworm plugin :D

Post by rocky1138 » October 21st, 2011, 11:37 pm

Whoa! This sounds so cool!

This is such a great find... Reading the books in Morrowind was one of my favourite parts of that game. I am definitely installing this.
Image

ZeroYams

Re: Bookworm plugin :D

Post by ZeroYams » October 22nd, 2011, 1:08 am

Yippie! This is SUCH a great plug in and you can make actual libraries :D

User avatar
rocky1138
Posts: 1284
Joined: May 30th, 2011, 3:21 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Bookworm plugin :D

Post by rocky1138 » October 22nd, 2011, 8:54 pm

Indeed. I've installed it. Does everyone have access to the commands?
Image

Legendpla
Posts: 1069
Joined: May 31st, 2011, 4:43 am

Re: Bookworm plugin :D

Post by Legendpla » October 22nd, 2011, 9:56 pm

Yep I tried it out last night. Bit wierd if you don't know how to finish writing in the book and end up writing something in there that was meant for the general chat.
Other than that! AWESOME!

--Legendpla
We are Borg
Prepare to be assimilated
Resistance is futile!

User avatar
5CookieMonster
Posts: 714
Joined: January 16th, 2012, 1:57 pm
Location: Small Sweat Shop, Shangai, China

Re: Bookworm plugin :D

Post by 5CookieMonster » July 28th, 2012, 11:31 am

Er... Sorry to bump this but I cant use the commands. When I use a command for it it says it's a Unkown Command. I could really use this plugin but can't figure out why it won't work. My best guess is somthing happened to it when MC updated. Please help.
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests